New productions

REVOLUTION

RUDOLF

GAME ON BABY

THE WOOD HOUSE 

05.03.18

10.17.17

11.24.20

12.05.16

08.11.19

Boisakré productions

News

Productions in progress

Dominique Cerf, Il y a quelqu'un là-dedans

I met Dominique Cerf in 2019. His personality immediately appealed to me. Very quickly the idea of making a film about her, with her, emerged. It will be a portrait but also a creative experience for two.
Dominique lives in an atypical house, the last wooden house in the heart of Marseille, a sort of hunting lodge (without rifle), with plank walls covered with trophies of stuffed deer.
Her work is engaged with a link both to her own history, a link to her surname ( in French Cerf means Deer) and a link claimed with all the women artists who have been insufficiently represented or even ostracized, those she has chosen...

atelier01bd.jpg

PORTRAITS D'ARTISTES MARSEILLAIS

Caroline de OTERO and Catherine GUILLAUD produced four first Portraits with funding from the French government (digital France check / recovery plan). Marta Santos, Izabela Kowalczyk, Bernard Boyer and Laurent Galland were filmed in their Marseille studios. Last February, the films were screened in Marseille in front of a large audience of culture professionals, then in Pertuis, which will host an exhibition of the four artists next July at the Chapelle St Jacques. This exhibition is organized by BoiSakré productions.

Un sanglot dans la gorge, Histoire(s) du camp de Gurs 1939-1945

Honorable Mention Humanitarian Awards Best Shorts Compettion 2020

Official Selection Cine Politico dirogido por Mujeres Madrid 2018.

Documentary Prize International Film Festival SMR13 at

St Mitre les Remparts 2018.

An original documentary on the little-known history of Camp de Gurs which interned Spanish refugees and
Basque from 1939, then "undesirables" and Jews, and only closed its doors at the end of 1945.

This documentary aims to never forget the dark hours of our past, and to transmit the values of our french republican motto "Liberty, equality, fraternity" so that history does not repeat itself; a message for the generations to come, so that these camps disappear, whatever their names (internment, detention, reception camp ...), in France, in Europe, in Africa and everywhere in the world, or at least rediscover the face of humanity and dignity, to give asylum and refuge to populations fleeing war.
This film opens the debate on the recurrent and terribly problem of the reception of refugees in France and in Europe, because those who are now modestly called "migrants" are also, mainly war refugees.

A film directed by Caroline de Otero, written by MC Albanési, co-produced by Crossing'Art and BoiSakré productions.

jacGurs.png
Award.jpg
Affiche.jpg
#1.jpg
réseaux sociaux
  • facebook-square
  • youtube-square

Rejoignez-nous

Visionner

Nouvelles productions

REVOLUTION

RUDOLF

GAME ON BABY

THE WOOD HOUSE 

03.05.18

17.10.17

24.11.20

05.12.16

11.08.19

Boisakré productions

EN TOURNAGE

FESTIVALS / PRIX

OCTOBRE

28

Dominique Cerf, Il y a quelqu'un là-dedans

J’ai rencontré Dominique Cerf en 2019. Sa personnalité m’a interpelée sur le champ. Très vite l’idée de faire un film sur elle, avec elle, s’est imposée. Ce sera un portrait mais aussi une expérience créatrice à deux.
Dominique vit dans une maison atypique, dernière maison en bois au coeur de la cité phocéenne, sorte de relais de chasse (sans fusil), aux murs de planches couverts de trophées de cervidés naturalisés.
Son oeuvre est engagée avec un lien à la fois à sa propre histoire, un lien à son patronyme et un lien revendiqué avec toutes les femmes artistes qui ont été insuffisamment représentées voire ostracisées, celles qu'elle a choisies.

atelier01bd.jpg

Un sanglot dans la gorge, Histoire(s) du camp de Gurs 1939-1945

Mention Honorable Humanitarian Awards Best Shorts Compettion 2020

Sélection Officielle Cine Politico dirogido por Mujeres Madrid 2018.

Prix du Documentaire Festival International Cinéma Indépendant SMR13 à St Mitre les Remparts 2018.

Un documentaire original sur l'histoire méconnue du Camp de Gurs qui interna des réfugiés espagnols et
basques à partir de 1939, puis des "indésirables" et des juifs, et ne ferma ses portes qu'à la fin de l'année 1945.

Ce documentaire vise à ne jamais oublier les heures sombres de notre passé, et à transmettre les valeurs de notre devise républicaine "Liberté, égalité, fraternité" afin que l'histoire ne se répète pas ; un message pour les générations à venir, afin que ces camps disparaissent, quels que soient leurs noms (camp d'internement, de rétention, d'accueil...), en France, en Europe, en Afrique et partout dans le monde, ou retrouvent au moins le visage de l'humanité et de la dignité, pour donner asile et refuge aux populations fuyant la guerre.
Ce film ouvre le débat sur le problème récurrent et terriblement actuel de l'accueil des réfugiés en France et en Europe, car ceux que l'on nomme aujourd'hui pudiquement "migrants" sont aussi, principalement des réfugiés de guerre.

Un film réalisé par Caroline de Otero, écrit par MC Albanési, co-produit par Crossing'Art et BoiSakré productions.

jacGurs.png
Award.jpg
réseaux sociaux
  • facebook-square
  • youtube-square

Rejoignez-nous

Visionner